منزل

Ningbo Hanya Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة معلق الملابس باخرة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة معلق الملابس باخرة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
مرحباً ، كل المديرين ، أردت فقط أن أخبركم كعميل لأول مرة أنني راضٍ جدًا عن خدمتك. أنت لطيف جدا وغني بالمعلومات. يجب أن تكون محظوظًا لأن يكون لديك فريق مبيعات جيد.

—— بيتار

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    نينغبو Hanya شركة الأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة ، والتي establised في عام 2017 ، والمصنع هو متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع بواخر الملابس ، باخرة النسيج ، مكنسة كهربائية وغيرها من الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة. لدينا مصنع يقع في مدينة نينغبو تسيشي. المسافة من مطار Ningbo الدولي 45km. من ميناء نينغبوه 40km. النقل مريحة.


    شركتنا لديها العديد من المعدات المستوردة وخط التجميع. ولدينا قدرة R & D ممتازة ونظام مراقبة الجودة المتكاملة ، فريق المبيعات المهنية وخدمة العملاء عالية الكفاءة. لدينا سمعة عالية سواء في السوق المحلية والخارجية.


    نحن دائما اتباع أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة ، خدمة مثالية ، أسعار تنافسية لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. كفاءة الإنتاج المستمرة والمستقرة لخلق أول جودة ، أول سمعة ، الخدمة الأولى. مرحبا بكم في التعاون معنا.

  • OEM / ODM

    OEM / ODM القدرة: لدينا آلات متقدمة للتعامل مع أوامر OEM وتصنيع.
    نحن نتأكد من تلبية كل مواصفات عملائنا.
    إن فريق التصميم لدينا مدرب بشكل جيد للتعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من المتطلبات من مواصفات منتجك.

  • R & D

    تسعى شركتنا جاهدة للتأكد من منتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتمشيا مع أحدث الموضات. نقوم بتحديث عمليات الإنتاج لدينا باستمرار بأحدث التقنيات وقادرون على الفور لإنتاج أساليب جديدة للموسم القادم. إلى جانب الشركات التابعة لنا ، نحن نتعاون مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة المجهزة تجهيزا جيدا. يقوم موظفونا ذوو الخبرة بتنفيذ نظام داخلي لمراقبة الجودة يغطي كامل عملية الإنتاج.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Hanya Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd

الهاتف :: 86--574-88031756

الفاكس: 86--574-62778984

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Hanya Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Hanging Garment Steamer for sales
Good quality Hanging Garment Steamer for sales
Customer Reviews
Hi ,every managers , just wanted to tell you as a first-time customer that I'm very satisfied with your service. You are very kind , informative available. You must be lucky to have a good sales team.

—— Petar

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Ningbo Hanya Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. , which establised in 2017, the factory is specialized in designing and manufacturing garment steamers, fabric steamer, vacuum cleaner and others small household appliances. Our factory located on Ningbo Cixi City. Distance from Ningbo International Airport 45km. from Ningbo port 40km. Convenient transportation.


    Our company has several imported equipment and assembly line. And we have excellent R&D ability, integrated QC system, professional sales team and High-efficiency client service. We have got high reputation both in domestic and overseas market.


    We always follow the best quality products, perfect service, competitive prices to meet the customer's requirement. Continuous and stable production efficiency to create first quality, first reputation, first service. Welcome to cooperation with us.

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Capability:We have advanced machines for handling OEM and ODM orders.
    We make sure to meet every specification of our clients.
    Our design team are well trained to handle different kind of requirements from your product specifications.

  • R&D

    Our company strives to make sure our products of the highest quality and in line with the latest fashions. We are continuously updating our production processes with the latest technology and are able to promptly produce new styles for the upcoming season. Besides our own affiliated companies, we cooperate with many well-equipped manufacturers. Our experienced employees implement an internal quality control system that covers our entire production process.

     

Contact Details
Ningbo Hanya Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd

Tel: 86--574-88031756

Fax: 86--574-62778984

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)